EXECUTIVE SUB COMMITTEE FOR PROPERTY

A meeting of the Executive Sub Committee for Property was held on 24 August 2010.

PRESENT: Councillors N J Walker (Chair), C M Rooney, J B Coppinger, M Carr and P Thompson

- 1 RECORD OF A MEETING EXTRACTED FROM LOTUS NOTES SYSTEM
- 2 **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE**
- 3 **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**
- 4 MINUTES OF EXECUTIVE SUB COMMITTEE FOR PROPERTY OF 12 JULY 2010
- 5 DISPOSAL OF COUNCIL OWNED LAND ADJACENT TO ACKLAM HALL
- 6 RECORDED MINUTES OF THE MEETING